Latest Products http://www.krdinternationals.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:24:36 +0530 en-us http://www.krdinternationals.com Coffee Powder http://www.krdinternationals.com/coffee-powder.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/coffee-powder.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Coffee Powder is manufactured from 100% natural and aromatic coffee beans. We are supported by a team of proficient personnel who aid us completely and lay special emphasis on the packaging of the products so as to avoid any damage during transit. We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. Indian Spices http://www.krdinternationals.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/indian-spices.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Spices, provided by us, are known for their freshness and adding strong flavors to different cuisines. Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. Ladies Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.krdinternationals.com/ladies-round-neck-t-shirts.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/ladies-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to the suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure. Our ladies round neck t-shirts are available in different designs and color options along with sizes ranging from S to XXL.  Ponni Rice http://www.krdinternationals.com/ponni-rice.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/ponni-rice.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ponni Rice with less than 5% broken grain is acclaimed for its make & durability. We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Tea Powder http://www.krdinternationals.com/tea-powder.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/tea-powder.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our tea powder has a natural aroma and flavor and contains less than 7% moisture content. Premium grade, cost-effective prices, and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Tea Powder from others in the marketplace. To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer the only defect-free range of products that are tested on varied quality parameters. White Mushroom http://www.krdinternationals.com/white-mushroom.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/white-mushroom.htm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The White Mushroom, provided by us, are acclaimed for their quality & high nutritional content. We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like. Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products. Gold Chain http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-chain.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-chain.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Gold Chain. This product is (Manufacturer Exporter & Supplier). Features : Breathtaking design Available in different weights Authenticity guaranteed Gold Ring http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-ring.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-ring.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Gold Ring. We offer a variety of payment methods to our customers so that they can pay as per their convenience while focusing on the core trade. This product is (Manufacturer Exporter & Supplier). The Gold Ring, delivered by us, carries attractive designs and aesthetic appeal.   Gold Hanging Earrings http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-hanging-earrings.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-hanging-earrings.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. This product is (Manufacturer Exporter & Supplier). Our Gold Hanging Earrings are largely appreciated for their elegant designs.   Gold Stud Earrings http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-stud-earrings.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-stud-earrings.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered wide appreciation for offering the best quality products that are the best outcome premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. This product is (Manufacturer Exporter & Supplier). We make available, Gold Stud Earrings, which can be availed in different designs and patterns.   Gold Haram http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-haram.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-haram.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Gold Haram. This product is (Manufacturer Exporter & Supplier). The Gold Haram, provided by us, is widely acclaimed for its different designs and looks.   Gold Necklace http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-necklace.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-necklace.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. The Gold Necklace, delivered by us, is competitively priced and aesthetically appealing.   Gold Bangles http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-bangles.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-bangles.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Gold Bangles. We make sure that our payment procedures are protected and simple to use. Also, we facilitate our clients with methods like payment gateway, electronic funds transfer and various others. This product is (Manufacturer Exporter & Supplier). These Gold Bangles are available with us in different designs, sizes, and patterns.   Gold Bracelet http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-bracelet.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-bracelet.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. This product is (Manufacturer Exporter & Supplier). Our Gold Bracelet is beautifully designed to suit all kinds of attires.   Gold Kada http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-kada.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/gold-kada.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Gold Kada. We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. This product is (Manufacturer Exporter & Supplier). We bring forth a wide collection of elegant and attractive Gold Kada.   Herbal Mehandi Powder http://www.krdinternationals.com/herbal-mehandi-powder.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/herbal-mehandi-powder.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable to fulfill bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition to this, we ensure complete safety of the products. With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are making available top-of-the-line quality products from Villupuram(India). This product is (Manufacturer Exporter & Supplier). Our anti-allergic Herbal Mehandi Powder has a high cooling effect and is acknowledged for purity.   Shelled Groundnuts http://www.krdinternationals.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm http://www.krdinternationals.com/shelled-groundnuts.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnuts known it as Peanuts are a rich source of protein. Confectioners include salted Groundnuts and peanut butter which are also used in the commercial manufacture of candy and bakery products. Boiled peanuts or boiled in brine are typically eaten as a snack.